New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ebony Khaleesi Seeking Her Khal

Intelligent, Friendly, Hard Working, Open-minded, Funny, Creative, Sweet and Spicy. I am a lifestyle Domme with a dash of Babygirl.

I've come along way and I'm still living and learning, but I know what I want in a woman or man and I'm searching for it. I want a man/woman who kneels at my side obedient, not because of physical power, but out of love and devotion because I have his/her respect. I want a partner to learn and explore the lifestyle with as well as life. I want a team player, who knows where he/she kneels at the end of the day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Always

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?N/A
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the hood of my car in the woods.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeF+
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI don't really do perfect, but ideally I want someone somewhat health concious as I am on a fitness journey myself. I want someone intelligent and able to hold a conversation with me on more than just kinky topics, but things like movies, animals, arts, music, food, ect. I don't need book smarts, but I do need someone who is somewhat ambitious. I have goals and I can't understand someone with none. I need someone who can make and execute a plan with or without my help. Don't ask me out and then not have anything in mind. Have a plan or at least a few ideas. I'll let you know when and what I want to control. Also, I need someone with integrity and honesty (that includes intentions and feelings). I carry enough weight of life on my own, I don't need someone who makes life or my day that much harder.
Our first dateFirst date should include flowers, punctuality, and manners. I don't want to waste hours in silence watching a movie. I want to hold a face to face conversation with you, so concerts and movies are out for not just the first date, but the first three.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDomme
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Cupping, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasN/A

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Lactation, Piercings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":I only give anal. I only receive rimming. No scat, no animals, no children

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Master-Mistress / Slave Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather
Ideal session:You might get to be part of it...one day...
Ultimate femdom fantasy:N/A

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Bare feet, High heels, Boots, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Pedicuring, Foot jewelry
Other activites:N/A
Foot size:Medium 7-8
My foot turn ons:I enjoy being pampered. You enjoy my feet. Win/Win
My turnoffs:N/A